E3 2015: Watch today’s Nintendo Digital Event live!

nintendo-digital-event

Nintendo already kicked off their presence at E3 2015 with Sunday’s Nintendo World Championships, but today sees their main Nintendo Digital Event shortly take place at 9am PT (5pm BST / 6pm CEST).

If you’re looking to watch the presentation, there are multiple ways to do so – namely in Twitch, YouTube, or Nintendo’s E3 2015 site itself.

We have also embedded these below for you to enjoy, and we’ll share the news as it’s announced! In the meantime, be sure to read our Nintendo Digital Event predictions!

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.