Darkness Rises In New LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Trailer

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Logo

Warner Bros. GamesTT GamesThe LEGO Group and Lucasfilm Games have shared a new Darkness is Rising trailer for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, focusing on the iconic villains that will appear in the game.

The game will let you experience memorable moments and non-stop action from all nine episodes in the Star Wars saga. Whether starting at the beginning with Star Wars: The Phantom Menace, the original trilogy with Star Wars: A New Hope, or Star Wars: The Last Jedi, you can expect the movies to be reimagined with LEGO fun and humour.

With the biggest roster of playable characters and vehicles in the LEGO Star Wars series, you can create your own unique journey through the galaxy. You will traverse space using the galaxy map on your holoprojector to chart your course through the saga, unlocking planets to explore as you progress.

You can revisit any planet at any time and in any order that you wish, with the chance to jump to lightspeed in the Millennium Falcon to outrun Imperial starships, battle First Order TIE fighters in Resistance X-wings, or podrace on Tatooine. At each location, you can choose whether to continue with the main story or to explore your location to complete quests and puzzles. Such exploration will reward you with Kyber bricks, which are used as in-game currency to enhance characters ranging from upgrading Force abilities to increasing blaster firepower.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will release at retail and digitally on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 5th April 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
Final Vendetta Key Artwork

Retro-Inspired Beat ‘Em Up Final Vendetta Coming To Nintendo Switch

Next Post
Vampire: The Masquerade - Swansong Screenshot

Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong Receives Gameplay Reveal Trailer

Related Posts