Connect with us


Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky” joins Just Dance 2014 tracklist

Two of this summer’s biggest hits have joined Just Dance 2014’s tracklist, providing prospective players more of the most popular songs to dance along to.

“Get Lucky” by Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams and “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell will accompany previously confirmed tracks from the likes of Nicki Minaj, One Direction, Psy, and Robbie Williams.

Just Dance 2014 will release for Wii U and Wii across Europe on October 4th.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Diogo

    September 6, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    Some say “Get Lucky” is a plagiarism of a song called “Robot Dance” from a guy named “Zack Kim”. It looks like. A lot.

Leave a Reply


Follow Us


More in News

Manage Cookie Settings