“Big” Pokémon News Coming In Pokémon Direct

2017-pokemon-direct-logo

The Pokémon Company has shared that “big” Pokémon news is on the way in today’s Pokémon Direct, which will be broadcast worldwide in under an hour.

The special eight-minute presentation will “share some exciting news about the Pokémon series,” and will start at 7am PT (10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST).

Many are hoping that the Pokémon Direct will reveal the first news on any games destined for Nintendo Switch, after a persistent rumour that Pokémon Stars and Pokkén Tournament are in development for the console.

Those that are interested in watching the presentation live can tune in below:

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.