AVICII Invector Encore Edition Hits Nintendo Switch This September

AVICII Invector Encore Edition Logo

Wired Productions and Hello There Games have confirmed a release date for AVICII Invector Encore Edition on Nintendo Switch.

This fast-paced rhythm game has looked to fuse the late Swedish DJ and music producer’s “trademark brand of uplifting EDM music coupled with serene visualscapes.”

You will be taken on a “pulsating adventure,” using your precision and skill to soar through environments

Coming to the portable home console on what would have been AVICII’s 31st birthday, the game will have 10 new tracks that include music from his posthumous album, Tim.

The track list includes:

  1. Broken Arrows: M-22 Remix
  2. Can’t Catch Me
  3. Fade into Darkness
  4. Fades Away
  5. For a Better Day
  6. Friend of Mine
  7. Gonna Love Ya
  8. Heaven
  9. Hey Brother
  10. I Could Be The One
  11. Lay Me Down
  12. Levels
  13. Lonely Together
  14. Pure Grinding
  15. Sunset Jesus
  16. Talk To Myself
  17. The Nights – AVCII by AVCII Remix
  18. Tough Love
  19. True Believer
  20. Waiting for Love
  21. Wake Me Up
  22. What Would I Change it to
  23. Without You
  24. You be Love
  25. You Make Me

The AVICII Invector Encore Edition will include the Tim Song Pack and Magma Song Pack, which will add:

  1. Bad Reputation
  2. Freak
  3. Heart upon my sleeve
  4. Peace of mind
  5. SOS
  6. Addicted to you
  7. My Feelings For You
  8. Seek Bromance
  9. Sunshine
  10. Trouble

“AVICII was incredibly talented and wanted to share his music with the world, allowing people to feel it and experience it in this new way,” explains Wired Productions managing director Leo Zullo.

“AVICII Invector Encore Edition enables that vision to live on as a celebration of Tim Bergling’s wonderful spirit and life-affirming music.”

AVICII Invector Encore Edition will release at retail and on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 8th September 2020, with a demo to be made available in August.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *