AVICII Invector Encore Edition Demo Now Available On Nintendo Switch

AVICII Invector Encore Edition Logo

Wired Productions and Hello There Games have announced that a free AVICII Invector Encore Edition demo is now available on Nintendo Switch.

This fast-paced rhythm game has looked to fuse the late Swedish DJ and music producer’s “trademark brand of uplifting EDM music coupled with serene visualscapes.”

You will be taken on a “pulsating adventure,” using your precision and skill to soar through environments – which you can learn more about in our recent preview.

Coming to the portable home console on what would have been AVICII’s 31st birthday, the game will have 10 new tracks that include music from his posthumous album, Tim.

The track list includes:

  1. Broken Arrows: M-22 Remix
  2. Can’t Catch Me
  3. Fade into Darkness
  4. Fades Away
  5. For a Better Day
  6. Friend of Mine
  7. Gonna Love Ya
  8. Heaven
  9. Hey Brother
  10. I Could Be The One
  11. Lay Me Down
  12. Levels
  13. Lonely Together
  14. Pure Grinding
  15. Sunset Jesus
  16. Talk To Myself
  17. The Nights – AVCII by AVCII Remix
  18. Tough Love
  19. True Believer
  20. Waiting for Love
  21. Wake Me Up
  22. What Would I Change it to
  23. Without You
  24. You be Love
  25. You Make Me

The AVICII Invector Encore Edition will include the Tim Song Pack and Magma Song Pack, which will add:

  1. Bad Reputation
  2. Freak
  3. Heart upon my sleeve
  4. Peace of mind
  5. SOS
  6. Addicted to you
  7. My Feelings For You
  8. Seek Bromance
  9. Sunshine
  10. Trouble

“Wired’s legacy is in music games and licensing. When we were approached to help finish Tim’s project, it was a perfect match, having already used his songs in past games. It was also at the same time as we were exploring ways to support the mental health of our players and industry with our charity partner, Safe In Our World,” explains Wired Productions founder and managing director Leo Zullo.

“To now see this definitive release of the game, with all music royalties supporting the Tim Bergling Foundation, is a perfect and fitting way to celebrate Tim’s music and legacy. I hope fans and genre players enjoy what the team have been able to do and help keep his legacy alive.”

AVICII Invector Encore Edition will release at retail and on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 8th September 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *