Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Will Broadcast This Week

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Logo Image

Nintendo of America has announced that an Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct will broadcast this week.

This will broadcast on Thursday 20th February 2020 at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET, and promises a “roughly 25-minute” presentation about the upcoming Nintendo Switch exclusive.

It will offer “an in-depth look at Nook Inc.’s Deserted Island Getaway Package,” and will be livestreamed on YouTube and Twitch.

In Animal Crossing: New Horizons, players will set out on an ultra-exclusive Nook Inc. Deserted Island Getaway Package.

This promises you the chance to enjoy a peaceful existence full of creativity, charm and the freedom to roll up your sleeves and make your new life whatever you want it to be.

That will see you collect resources so that you can craft everything from creature comforts to handy tools, working to set up a homestead that can be freely decorated – both inside and out.

Animal Crossing: New Horizons will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 20th March 2020.

Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!