28-Minute Pokémon Presents Video Delivers News Next Week

Pokémon Presents August 2021 Image

The Pokémon Company International has announced that they will broadcast a Pokémon Presents video presentation next week.

You will be able to tune in to watch the 28-minute video at 6am PT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST on Wednesday 18th August 2021.

It has been confirmed that the presentation will cover Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Pokémon Shining Pearl, as well as Pokémon Legends: Arceus.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Screenshot

The Legend Of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Update 1.0.1 Patch Notes

Next Post
Doctor Who: The Lonely Assassins Logo

Doctor Who: The Lonely Assassins Out Now On Nintendo Switch

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider