Connect with us
Pokémon Europe International Championships 2018 Photo

News

2019 Pokémon Europe International Championships Live Stream Detailed

Pokémon Trainers will soon gather at the Estrel Berlin Congress Center in Germany to compete at the 2019 Pokémon Europe International Championships, and The Pokémon Company International has announced how fans can tune in to watch the event live.

Those that are unable to attend the event will still be able to catch all the intense action on Twitch, whether that be on the official Pokémon, Pokémon TCG, or Pokkén Tournament channels.

These live broadcasts will have play-by-play analysis from a panel of expert commentators.

Sebi Ernst, Markus Stadter, Labhaoisa Cromie, and Adam Dorricott will call the action for Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon battles, while Kyle “Pooka” Sucevich, Nicholas Pearce, Jamie Serhan, and Joe Bernard will provide insight into Pokémon Trading Card Game matches. And then Michael “H2” Graf, Evan “Wonderchef” Hashimoto, and Solomon “SolCalibre” Richard-Croffie will analyze the blows dealt in Pokkén Tournament DX.

The broadcast times for the live stream are:

Friday 26th April from 8.30am BST (9.30am CEST)
Pokémon TCG and Pokémon video game match coverage

Saturday 27th April from 8am BST (9am CEST)
Pokkén Tournament DX, Pokémon TCG, and Pokémon VG match coverage

Sunday 28th April from 8am BST (9am CEST)
Final matches for Pokkén Tournament DX, Pokémon TCG, and Pokémon VG

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Advertisement

Follow Us

Advertisement

More in News

Manage Cookie Settings