14-Minute Pokémon Presents Video Delivers News On Pokémon Day

Pokémon Presents February 2022 Logo

The Pokémon Company International has announced that they will broadcast a Pokémon Presents video presentation this weekend, to mark Pokémon Day.

You will be able to tune in to watch the 14-minute video at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 11pm JST on Sunday 27th February 2022.

Total
4
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Pokémon Brilliant Diamond And Shining Pearl Key Art

Pokémon Brilliant Diamond And Shining Pearl Update 1.2.0 Now Available (With Patch Notes)

Next Post
Atelier Sophie 2: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Dream Key Art

Nintendo eShop Update: 24th February 2022 (North America)

Related Posts