11-Minute Pokémon Presents Video Promises News Tomorrow

Pokémon Presents Logo

The Pokémon Company International has announced that they will broadcast a Pokémon Presents video presentation tomorrow.

You will be able to tune in to watch the 11-minute video at 6am PDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST on Wednesday 16th June.

It will cover the Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass which is due to release tomorrow, as well as other topics that will remain a surprise until we see them!

Total
3
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Pachi Pachi On A Roll Screenshot

Risk Your Clothes In Pachi Pachi On A Roll Coming To Nintendo Switch This Month

Next Post
Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory Screenshot

Kingdom Hearts: Melody Of Memory Coming To Nintendo Switch In 2020

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider