You Can Now Buy The Project Octopath Traveler Original Soundtrack On iTunes


In a surprise move, Square Enix has released the Project Octopath Traveler original soundtrack on iTunes worldwide.

However, this is only listed as the Preview Version. Priced at £5.99 ($7.99), it still has 22 tracks on it, and, reading down the track list, most will sound familiar to those that have played the Project Octopath Traveler Demo Version.

The music has been written by Japanese composer Yasunori Nishiki who has worked on games like Gravity Rush 2, Lord of Vermilion Arena, Frontier Gate, and Endride: X Fragments, as well as tv shows such as Granblue Fantasy: The Animation.

Project Octopath Traveler will release as a Nintendo Switch exclusive worldwide in 2018.

Octopath Traveler (Original Soundtrack) [Preview Version] Tracklist
1. Octopath Traveler – Main Theme
2. Olberic, the Warrior
3. Primrose, the Dancer
4. The Highlands
5. The Sunlands
6. Cobbleston, Nestled in the Hills
7. Tension
8. A Brief Respite
9. Dark Caverns
10. Battle I
11. Victory Fanfare
12. Requiem for the Fallen
13. Sunshade, City of Pleasures
14. On a Knife’s Edge
15. Creeping Dread
16. Decisive Battle I
17. Despair
18. Decisive Battle II
19. Bonds of Friendship
20. An Ill Omen
21. For Redemption
22. For Revenge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *