Yo-kai Watch Dance: Just Dance Special Version only has 10-song tracklist


LEVEL-5 has launched Yo-kai Watch Dance: Just Dance Special Version’s official website, which reveals that the tracklist will comprise of a rather meagre 10 songs.

Considering that the Wii U exclusive will cost 4,622 yen (£25) – or bundled with a Wii Remote for 7,236 yen (£39) – at retail, it will surely prove a disappointment to even the most devout followers of the publisher’s JRPG phenomenon.

Six songs have so far been confirmed for LEVEL-5 and Ubisoft’s collaborative title, which are as follows:

  • “Dan Dan Dubi Zuba!”
  • “Gerappo Dance Train”
  • “Gera Gera Po no Uta”
  • “Jinsei Dramatic”
  • “Uchuu Dance!”
  • “Yo-kai Taisou Daiichi”

Yo-kai Watch Dance: Just Dance Special Version will release exclusively for Wii U in Japan on December 5th.

[Thanks Gematsu]

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.