Xenoblade Chronicles X Direct airing on February 6th

xenoblade-chronicles-x-artwork

Nintendo’s release schedule for the year ahead is an undoubtedly busy one, with Monolith Soft’s Xenoblade Chronicles X easily ranking among our most anticipated.

The Wii U exclusive is nearing launch in Japan – April 29th now being but a few short months away – and Nintendo are recognising such fact with a special Xenoblade Chronicles X Direct.

While this will be directed at a solely Japanese audience this time around, it will certainly be of interest to Nintendo fans keen to keep up to speed with how the ambitious open world RPG is panning out.

The Xenoblade Chronicles X Direct will air on Friday 6th February 2015, at 10pm JST (5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm GMT / 2pm CET).

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.