Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct Hits November 7th

xenoblade-chronicles-2-screenshot

Nintendo has announced that a a Nintendo Direct presentation dedicated to Xenoblade Chronicles 2 will take place next week.

The presentation promises a deep dive on the world of Alrest, will broadcast next Tuesday 7th November at 2pm BST (6am PT/ 3pm CET), and will be streamed on YouTube, the Nintendo Direct website, and the Nintendo Switch Facebook page.

The Nintendo Direct in September had provided an overview of Alrest and its people, revealed the release date for Monolith Soft’s expansive RPG, the Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Collector’s Edition, and the Nintendo Switch Pro Controller: Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Edition.

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide on December 1st.

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct Presentation

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.