Where To Watch The Pokémon Direct June 2019 Live!

Pokémon Direct 2019 Logo

Get your body ready as there’s not long to go now until today’s Pokémon Direct presentation is broadcast worldwide, and you may be left wondering where to watch it.

The Pokémon Direct will share “roughly 15 minutes of new information” about the new Generation 8 games for Nintendo Switch, and is scheduled to start at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST on Wednesday 5th June.

You can watch it in all of the usual places, whether that be Twitch, YouTube, or the Nintendo Direct website, but we have embedded Nintendo of America’s relevant streams below for you to tune in. Enjoy!

YouTube

Twitch

Watch live video from NintendoUK on www.twitch.tv

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Making A Splash Image

Next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Spirit Board Event Makes A Splash

Next Post
Wooloo Main Artwork

Wooloo, Gossifleur, Eldegoss, Corviknight And Drednaw Revealed For Pokémon Sword And Shield

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider