Where To Watch The Pokémon Direct February 2019 Live!

Pokémon Direct 2019 Logo

Get your body ready as there’s not long to go now until today’s Pokémon Direct presentation is broadcast worldwide, and you may be left wondering where to watch it.

The Pokémon Direct will share “roughly 7 minutes of new information” about the new Generation 8 games for Nintendo Switch, and is scheduled to start at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET on Wednesday 27th February.

You can watch it in all of the usual places, whether that be Twitch, YouTube, or the Nintendo Direct website, but we have embedded Nintendo of America’s relevant streams below for you to tune in. Enjoy!

YouTube

Twitch

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Manage Cookie Settings