Where To Watch The E3 2021 Nintendo Direct Live!

E3 2021 Nintendo Direct Logo

Get your body ready as there’s not long to go now until today’s E3 2021 Nintendo Direct presentation is broadcast worldwide, and you may be left wondering where to watch it.

That presentation will start at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST, and will be packed with “roughly 40 minutes of information exclusively on Nintendo Switch games, mostly releasing in 2021.”

Straight after the Nintendo Direct, Nintendo Treehouse: Live will be back “for roughly three hours of deep dives on gameplay for a handful of Nintendo Switch games.”

You will be able to watch the Nintendo Direct in your local language, however Nintendo Treehouse: Live will only be available in English.

You can watch it in all of the usual places, whether that be Twitch, YouTube, or the Nintendo Direct website, but we have embedded Nintendo of America’s relevant streams below for you to tune in. Enjoy!

E3 2021 Nintendo Direct – YouTube

E3 2021 Nintendo Direct – Twitch

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Youtubers Life 2 Logo

Youtubers Life 2 Receives NewTube City Trailer

Next Post
Kazuya Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Image

Tekken’s Kazuya Gets Ready For Battle In Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider