Where To Watch The E3 2019 Nintendo Direct Conference Live!

Nintendo Direct E3 2019 Logo

Get your body ready as there’s not long to go now until today’s E3 2019 Nintendo Direct presentation is broadcast worldwide, and you may be left wondering where to watch it.

The video presentation will broadcast at 9am PT (5pm BST/6pm CEST), and will last for “around 40 minutes.”

We’ll learn about the next DLC Fighter for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, and there’s the expectation that Cadence of Hyrule will release straight after it finishes.

You can watch it in all of the usual places, whether that be Twitch, YouTube, or the Nintendo Direct website, but we have embedded Nintendo of America’s relevant streams below for you to tune in. Enjoy!

YouTube

Twitch

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!