We Sing Pop! full tracklist confirmed

pussycatdolls hd

Nordic Games has lifted the lid on the final songs that complete the tracklist for the impending release of We Sing Pop!, due to be available exclusively for Wii across Europe on March 23rd.

“We Sing Pop! boasts 30 of the best Pop songs from the 60s right up until now – we’ve continued our theme of providing something for everyone”, comments Nik Blower, Sales and Marketing Director of Nordic Games. “These pop songs compliment a four player game perfectly as they are real crowd pleasers that make you all want to get up and sing together”.

The full thirty-strong tracklist is as follows:
* Adele – “Rolling in the Deep”
* Bruno Mars – “Just the Way You Are”
* Coldplay – “Clocks”
* Cyndi Lauper – “Girls Just Want to Have Fun”
* Enrique Iglesias – “Hero”
* Fergie – “Big Girls Don’t Cry”
* Flo Rida ft. David Guetta – “Club Can’t Handle Me”
* Florence + the Machine – “Dog Days Are Over”
* Hanson – “MMMBop”
* Jason Mraz – “I’m Yours”
* Jessie J – “Nobody’s Perfect”
* Kelis – “Milkshake”
* Lady Gaga – “Bad Romance”
* Lady Gaga – “Born This Way”
* Nelly Furtado – “I’m Like A Bird”
* Nicole Scherzinger – “Don’t Hold Your Breath”
* Outkast – “Hey Ya!”
* Owl City – “Fireflies”
* Peter Andre ft. Bubbler Ranx – “Mysterious Girl”
* Pussycat Dolls – “When I Grow Up”
* Rihanna – “Don’t Stop the Music”
* Scissor Sisters – “I Don’t Feel Like Dancin”
* Sonny & Cher – “I Got You Babe”
* The Killers – “When You Were Young”
* Tinie Tempah ft. Eric Turner – “Written in the Stars”
* Vanilla Ice – “Ice Ice Baby”
* Village People – “Y.M.C.A.”
* Wet Wet Wet – “Love Is All Around”
* Wham! – “I’m Your Man”
* Wretch 32 ft. Example “Unorthodox”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *