We Sing 80s full tracklist confirmed

Nordic Games have confirmed the final eight songs to be included on We Sing 80s, completing the full tracklist for the Wii exclusive in the process.

The latest artists to be announced include Blondie, Culture Club, The Bangles, and Duran Duran, seeing the games entire tracklist now comprising of:

* Baltimora – Tarzan Boy
* Blondie – The Tide is High
* Cameo – Word Up!
* Culture Club – Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
* Cyndi Lauper – True Colours
* DeBarge – Rhythm of the Night
* Dexy’s Midnight Runners – Come on Eileen
* Duran Duran – Rio
* Frankie Goes to Hollywood – The Power of Love
* Kylie Minogue – I Should Be So Lucky
* Lionel Ritchie – All Night Long (All Night)
* Lisa Stansfield – All Around the World
* Musical Youth – Pass the Dutchie
* Paula Abdul – Straight Up
* Queen – I Want to Break Free
* Roxette – The Look
* Sabrina – The Boys (Summertime Love)
* Sade – Smooth Operator
* Simple Minds – Alive and Kicking
* Smokey Robinson – Being With You
* Spandau Ballet – True
* Starship – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now
* T’Pau – China in Your Hand
* Tears for Fear – Shout
* The Bangles – Eternal Flame
* The Human League – Don’t You Want Me
* Tiffany – I Think We’re Alone Now
* Toto – Africa
* Yazoo – Only You
* Yazz and the Plastic Population – The Only Way Is Up

We Sing 80s will be released across Europe for Wii on September 28th.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Kirby’s Star Stacker Review Banner

Kirby’s Star Stacker Review

Next Post

Burger King partner for Wii U toy range

Related Posts