We Dance’s 40-strong track list unveiled


Nordic Games Publishing have unveiled the 40-strong track list for We Dance, presenting a selection that provides something to suit all musical tastes encompassing four decades worth of music, and with artists such as Blue, MC Hammer, Outkast, Pendulum, Pixie Lott, Sister Sledge, and The Saturdays.

Furthermore, all dance steps within the game have been carefully choreographed by a team of professional dancers for a realistic and accurate game experience.

“These tracks have been meticulously selected to get people off their butts and onto their feet playing We Dance,” commented Nik Blower, Sales and Marketing Director for Nordic Games. “Everyone will recognise the songs whether they’re aged seven or 70.”

The full tracklist, which you can listen to in its entirety through this Spotify Playlist, is as follows:

* A.R. Rahman feat. The Pussycat Dolls – “Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)”
* Ace of Base – “Don’t Turn Around”
* Agnes – “Release Me”
* Axwell feat. Max’C – “I Found U”
* B-52s – “Love Shack”
* Baby D – “Let Me Be Your Fantasy”
* Barry Manilow – “Copacabana (At the Copa)”
* Basement Jaxx – “Where’s Your Head At?”
* Basshunter feat. DJ Mental Theo’s Bazzheadz – “Now You’re Gone”
* Blue – “One Love”
* Carl Douglas – “Kung Fu Fighting”
* Chamillionaire feat. Krayzie Bone – “Ridin”
* Chuckie & LMFAO – “Let The Bass Kick In Miami Girl”
* Donna Summer – “I Feel Love”
* Fatboy Slim – “The Rockafeller Skank”
* Fedde Le Grand – “Put Your Hands Up 4 Detroit”
* Gipsy Kings – “Bamboleo”
* Jay Sean feat. Lil Wayne – “Down”
* Jive Bunny – “Let’s Twist Again”
* Junior Senior – “Move Your Feet”
* Kid Cudi – “Day ‘n’ Night”
* Kool & The Gang – “Jungle Boogie”
* Los Del Rio – “Macarena”
* MC Hammer – “U Can’t Touch This”
* OK Go! – “Here It Goes Again”
* Outkast – “Hey Ya!”
* Pendulum – “Slam”
* Pixie Lott – “Boys And Girls”
* Puretone – “Addicted To Bass”
* Room 5 feat. Oliver Cheatham – “Make Luv”
* Rose Royce – “Car Wash”
* Sergio Mendes feat. The Black Eyed Peas – “Mas Que Nada”
* S-Express – “Theme From S-Express”
* Sister Sledge – “He’s The Greatest Dancer”
* Snap – “Rhythm Is A Dancer”
* Spice Girls – “Spice Up Your Life”
* Survivor – “Eye Of The Tiger”
* The Saturdays – “Forever Is Over”
* The Village People – “YMCA”
* Whigfield – “Saturday Night”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *