Watch Today’s Pokémon Direct Live!

pokemon-direct-logo

As promised, today will see a worldwide Pokémon Direct broadcast start imminently, which promises to share the latest news on Pokémon games.

The presentation will air at 3pm GMT (7am PT / 10am ET / 4pm CET), and can be viewed on Twitch, YouTube or the Nintendo Direct website, through which the broadcast will be streamed.

That surprise was inadvertently leaked ahead of schedule yesterday, when trademarks surfaced for Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon.

2016 is a significant year for the Pokémon brand, which marks 20 years since the first games launched in Japan.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.