Watch today’s Nintendo Direct right here!

nintendo-direct-logo

Today’s Nintendo Direct will shortly kick off, and if you’re looking to catch all the action as it happens – we have you covered!

Starting at 10pm GMT (11pm CET / 2pm PT / 5pm ET) the global presentation is the first to take place since E3 2015’s Nintendo Digital Event, and since the unfortunate passing of much beloved late president Satoru Iwata.

Nintendo has confirmed that the presentation will provide updates on upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games, and have clearly indicated that it “will not feature any updates on NX and mobile.”

Hopefully you will all be able to tune in – enjoy!

Nintendo of America

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

Nintendo of Europe

Watch live video from NintendoUK on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.