Watch today’s Nintendo Direct live!

nintendo-direct-satoru-iwata

Today will see the return of a good “old-fashioned” Nintendo Direct, with company president Satoru Iwata set to talk through Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles releasing throughout the remainder of the year and into 2015.

This is the first to do so since E3 2014, with game-specific broadcasts having populated the past few months to tide us over as Iwata steadily recovered from surgery.

The Nintendo Direct will air at 10pm GMT (2pm PT / 5pm ET), and you can watch both the North American and European presentations below. Enjoy!

Nintendo of America

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv


Nintendo of Europe
Watch live video from NintendoUK on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.