Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Live! – September 2017

yoshiaki-koizumi-nintendo-image

Get your body ready as we are less than an hour away from a new Nintendo Direct that has promised to highlight information about games heading to the Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS in the coming months.

It, more specifically, will provide “nearly 45 minutes of information mainly focused on what’s headed to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS over the next few months, including new details about Super Mario Odyssey.”

The presentation will start at 11pm BST (3pm PT / 6pm ET / 12am on Thursday 14th September), and can be viewed on Twitch, YouTube, and the Nintendo Direct website.

The Splatoon 2 Direct was the last presentation that Nintendo broadcast, aside from the recent Nindies Showcase Summer 2017. It had, unsurprisingly, wholly focused on presenting an in-depth look at the Nintendo Switch exclusive ink-based shooter.

Nintendo Direct – Europe

Nintendo Direct – North America

Nintendo Direct – Japan

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.