Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct: E3 2018 Live!

Nintendo Direct E3 2018 Logo

Get your body ready as there’s not long to go until the Nintendo Direct: E3 2018 presentation is broadcast worldwide.

It has to provide viewers with a look at “games launching in 2018, including the recently announced Super Smash Bros. game for the Nintendo Switch system.”

The Nintendo Direct: E3 2018 presentation will start at 5pm BST (9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CEST), and can be viewed on Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and the Nintendo E3 2018 website.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.