Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Live!

nintendo-direct-september-2016

We’re hours away from a new Nintendo Direct, which will be “focused exclusively on upcoming Nintendo 3DS games.”

Nintendo of Europe president Satoru Shibata will host the presentation for the region, joined by Ed Valiente from the company’s European publisher business department.

The broadcast will start at 3pm BST (4pm CEST / 7am PT), and can be viewed on Twitch, YouTube, and the Nintendo Direct website.

Nintendo has once again specified that the presentation “will not feature any updates on NX and mobile.”

Watch live video from NintendoUK on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.