Watch The Nintendo Direct September 2019 Live

Nintendo Direct September 2019 Logo

Get your body ready as there’s not long to go now until today’s Nintendo Direct presentation is broadcast worldwide, and you may be left wondering where to watch it.

The Nintendo Direct will share “roughly 40 minutes of information focused on 2019 Nintendo Switch games, including Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield and Luigi’s Mansion 3,” and is scheduled to start at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / 12am CEST.

You can watch it in all of the usual places, whether that be Twitch, YouTube, or the Nintendo Direct website, but we have embedded Nintendo UK’s relevant streams below for you to tune in. Enjoy!

YouTube

Twitch

Watch live video from NintendoUK on www.twitch.tv

Total
2
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Shovel Knight Gold Edition amiibo Photo

Shovel Knight Gold Edition amiibo Pre-Orders Open On GameStop

Next Post
Overwatch Legendary Edition Logo

Overwatch Legendary Edition Coming To Nintendo Switch On October 15th

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider