Watch The Nindies Showcase Summer 2017 Live!

nintendo-switch-nindies-showcase-image

Nintendo of America’s Damon Baker will soon be back to take us through the Nindies Showcase Summer 2017 video presentation, that is set to reveal “multiple indie games” releasing on Nintendo Switch in the coming months.

That will start at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST on Wednesday 30th August, and comes a day before the activities that Nintendo of America has planned around PAX West.

Tomorrow, Thursday 31st August, will see the Nindies@Night event make a return at the Museum of Pop Culture (MoPOP) in Seattle. The event, which is open to the public, will let attendees speak to developers and check out unreleased indie games that are releasing on Nintendo Switch.

PAX West will take place at the Washington State Convention Center from Friday 1st – Monday 4th September 2017.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.