Watch the Call of Duty: Ghosts All-Access livestream

call-of-duty-ghosts

Activision are to shortly set E3 2013 in motion, as they broadcast an exclusive gameplay preview for Call of Duty: Ghosts.

Geoff Keighley and Justine Ezarik will host ‘Call of Duty: Ghosts – All-Access,’ providing behind-the-scenes footage, interviews with the Infinity Ward team, and an exclusive first look at gameplay levels from the game.

This will air today at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CET, with the livestream able to be viewed directly from Call of Duty’s official website.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.