Watch the 2015 Pokémon Spring Regional Championships live on Twitch!

pokemon-us-national-championships

The Pokémon Company International have chosen to stream live coverage of the 2015 Pokémon Spring Regional Championships on Twitch this weekend.

The event, which is being held in Madison, WI, will see over a thousand players battle it out in both Pokémon Trading Card Game and video game events in looking to claim a place at the 2015 Pokémon World Championships.

Coverage will kick off today at 8am PDT (4pm BST), and will continue on Sunday at 10am PDT (6pm BST). Best of luck to all participating!

Watch live video from Pokemon on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.