Watch the Super Smash Bros. for Wii U Direct here!

captain-falcon-super-smash-bros-wiiu

Update: If you missed the presentation, you can now catch it below!



Original: Nintendo will today broadcast their Super Smash Bros. for Wii U “50 Must-See Things” presentation, a mini Nintendo Direct or sorts that promises to reveal new information about the mascot brawler.

That will shortly air at 11pm BST (12am CEST / 3pm PT / 6pm ET), so make yourselves comfy while you wait and choose whether you want to watch the European, North American or Japanese streams – which will be approximately 35 minutes long.

We have Nintendo of America’s YouTube and Twitch streams embedded below, if that’s your preference!
Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.