Watch Nintendo Treehouse Live @ The Treehouse today

nintendo-treehouse-logo

Nintendo Treehouse will today return for a livestream, after the roaring success of their appearance at E3 2014 back in June.

Kicking off at 6pm BST (10am PT / 7pm CET) it will be an eight-hour stream, with the first three hours to showcase Bayonetta 2, Hyrule Warriors, Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker, Ultimate NES Remix and Fantasy Life. While the final five hours will be dedicated to Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS.

These games are all releasing in the run up to Christmas across Wii U and Nintendo 3DS – although Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker’s European launch slipped slightly into January.

The stream’s schedule is:
Friday 12th September (10am – 1pm PT)
Bayonetta 2
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker
Fantasy Life
Hyrule Warriors
Ultimate NES Remix

Friday 12th September (1pm – 6pm PT)
Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.