Watch The Game Awards 2014 Live from Las Vegas

the-game-awards-2014-logo

The Game Awards 2014 are taking place in Las Vegas today, a new independent celebration for the games industry organised by Geoff Keighley.

Nintendo are well represented in the nominees list, and they’ll be hoping to scoop Game of the Year for Bayonetta 2, Best Remaster for Pokémon Omega Ruby and Pokémon Alpha Sapphire, and Best Racing Game for Mario Kart 8, among others.

The Game Awards 2014 will shortly begin at 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 2am GMT, scheduled to last approximately 2 hours and 20 minutes. You can catch all the action below!

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.