Valkyria Chronicles 4 DLC Release Schedule Outlined

Valkyria Chronicles 4 Review Header

SEGA has announced when you can expect downloadable content to release for Valkyria Chronicles 4, the next entry in their tactical role-playing series.

That content-packed schedule includes the Japanese Voice Pack and Tank Decals that will be free from launch, and the Valkyria Chronicles crossover add-on missions – A United Front with Squad 7 and Edy’s Advance Ops – which those who buy the Valkyria Chronicles 4: Memoirs from Battle Premium Edition will have early access to.

Valkyria Chronicles 4 DLC Release Schedule

  • September 25th: Japanese Voice Pack – Free
  • September 25th: Tank Decals – Free
  • October 9th: Squad E, to the Beach! – $6.99
  • October 23rd: A Captainless Squad – $4.99 (or free with digital pre-orders)
  • November 4th: Expert Level Skirmishes – $4.99
  • November 20th: The Two Valkyria – $4.99
  • December 4th: Edy’s Advance Ops – $3.99 (or free with Memoirs from Battle Premium Edition)
  • December 18th: A United Front With Squad 7 – $5.99 (or free with Memoirs from Battle Premium Edition)

Valkyria Chronicles 4 will release for Nintendo Switch worldwide on September 25th.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Manage Cookie Settings