“Unmissable” Ace Attorney Panel Announced For Tokyo Game Show 2018

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Spirit of Justice Artwork

Capcom has announced that they will host an “unmissable” Ace Attorney panel at Tokyo Game Show 2018 this month.

That 40-minute panel will take place on Saturday 22nd September at 4pm JST (12am PDT / 3am EDT / 8am BST / 9am CEST), with series producer Motohide Eshiro and director Shinsuke Kodama to host the discussion.

It has been rumoured that Capcom is working on a new Ace Attorney game for Nintendo Switch, as well as porting two collections to the portable home console.

The first collection is believed to have Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Justice for All and Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Trials and Tribulations, while the second will have Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney, Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Dual Destinies and Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Spirit of Justice.

Tokyo Game Show 2018 will take place at the Makuhari Messe from Thursday 20th – Sunday 23rd September.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.