Categories: News

Unlock This Luigi’s Mansion 3 Theme In The Next Tetris 99 Grand Prix Event

The eighth Tetris 99 Grand Prix event is happening this weekend, and, for those that participate, you can unlock an in-game Luigi’s Mansion 3 theme to mark the upcoming Nintendo Switch exclusive’s release.

The four-day event will start at 8am BST (9am CEST) on Friday 25th October and ends at 7.59am BST (8.59am CEST) on Monday 29th October.

Those that take part and earn 100 event points while the event is live will unlock an in-game theme that gives the puzzler a new look based on the spooky action-adventure game.

Tetris 99 is now available exclusively on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide.


https://twitter.com/Nintendo/status/1186175737360834560?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw
Share
Published by
Alex Seedhouse

Recent Posts

Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition Review

With even more still left for me to discover, playing Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition has… Read More

9 hours ago

Captain Tsubasa: Rise Of New Champions Releases For Nintendo Switch This August

Bandai Namco Entertainment has confirmed a release date for Captain Tsubasa: Rise of New Champions… Read More

1 day ago

Ageless Leaps Into Action In New Platforming Trailer

Team17 and One More Dream Studios have released a new trailer for Ageless, showcasing the game's… Read More

1 day ago

Hand-Painted Musical Adventure Across The Grooves Coming To Nintendo Switch This June

Nova-box has announced that their hand-painted musical adventure Across The Grooves will release on Nintendo… Read More

1 day ago

Umihara Kawase BaZooKa! Physical Editions Revealed

ININ Games has revealed that Umihara Kawase BaZooKa! will receive a Standard Edition, SteelBook Edition and Collector's… Read More

1 day ago

F-117A Stealth Fighter Takes Flight On Nintendo Switch This Week

Retroism has announced that F-117A Stealth Fighter will release on Nintendo Switch this week. This… Read More

1 day ago