Unlock This Luigi’s Mansion 3 Theme In The Next Tetris 99 Grand Prix Event

Tetris 99 Luigi's Mansion 3 Screenshot

The eighth Tetris 99 Grand Prix event is happening this weekend, and, for those that participate, you can unlock an in-game Luigi’s Mansion 3 theme to mark the upcoming Nintendo Switch exclusive’s release.

The four-day event will start at 8am BST (9am CEST) on Friday 25th October and ends at 7.59am BST (8.59am CEST) on Monday 29th October.

Those that take part and earn 100 event points while the event is live will unlock an in-game theme that gives the puzzler a new look based on the spooky action-adventure game.

Tetris 99 is now available exclusively on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
FIFA 20 Legacy Edition Review Header

FIFA 20 Legacy Edition Review

Next Post
Darksiders Genesis Key Art

Darksiders Genesis Coming To Nintendo Switch In February 2020

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider