Unlock This Classic Game Boy Theme In The Next Tetris 99 Grand Prix Event

Tetris 99 Game Boy Theme Screenshot

The third Tetris 99 Grand Prix event is happening next week, and, for those that participate, you can unlock an in-game theme that celebrates the puzzler’s 35th anniversary.

The three-day event will start at 8am BST (9am CEST) on Friday 17th May, and ends at 7.59am BST (8.59am CEST) on Monday 20th May.

Those that take part and earn 100 event points while the event is live will unlock an in-game theme that takes inspiration from the original Tetris game for Game Boy.

Tetris 99 is now available exclusively on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
42
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Tetris 99 Logo

Tetris 99 Big Block DLC Adds Three Offline Modes

Next Post
Devil May Cry Switch Screenshot

Devil May Cry Switch Screenshots Racks Up Your Stylish Rank

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider