Ubisoft schedule E3 2014 conference for June 9th

ubisoft-e3-2012

Ubisoft’s E3 2014 press conference has been dated, following Electronic Arts pencilling in their own ‘EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview’ earlier this week.

The third-party publisher will take the stage at 3pm PDT / 11pm BST / 12am CEST to show off their latest titles, which will hopefully continue to see the company support Wii U.

Last year’s event saw them reveal Tom Clancy’s The Division and The Crew, whilst presenting a further look at Watch_Dogs, Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag, South Park: The Stick of Truth, and Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell Blacklist. Some of which have made, or are still making their way, to the console.

What are you hoping for this year?

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.