Ubisoft Forward Broadcasts On Thursday 10th September

Ubisoft Forward Logo

Ubisoft has announced that it will broadcast a Ubisoft Forward presentation on Thursday 10th September, promising “never-before-seen news, gameplay, reveals and more.”

Set to air at 12pm PT / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST, the presentation will see the publisher “reveal updates and news on multiple games and projects from Ubisoft teams around the world,” with more details to be shared “closer to the event.”

Ubisoft Forward will broadcast on YouTubeTwitch, and on the publisher’s official website.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Portal: Companion Collection Logo

Top 15 Nintendo Switch Games Downloaded In June 2022 (Europe)

Next Post
Toy Soldiers HD Image

Toy Soldiers HD Out On Nintendo Switch Next Month

Related Posts