Connect with us


Ubisoft detail latest Just Dance 2 DLC

Ubisoft has today released details regarding the latest batch of tracks that have been made available for popular dance sensation Just Dance 2.

The full list of tracks, priced at 300 Wii Points each and available through the Wii Shop Channel, is as follows:
* “Nine In The Afternoon” by Panic At The Disco,
* “Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit of Monika)” by Lou Bega,
* “Kung Fu Fighting (Dave Ruffy/ Mark Wallis Remix)” by Carl Douglas,
* “It’s Not Unusual” by Tom Jones,
* “Chicken Payback” by A Band of Bees.

Further to this, Just Dance 2 fans will also find a festive offering in the form of “Crazy Christmas” by Santa Clones, which may be downloaded free of charge between December 17th to 27th.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Follow Us

Manage Cookie Settings