Ubisoft announce The Hip Hop Dance Experience

Ubisoft have unveiled The Hip Hop Dance Experience, set to release worldwide in November on Wii.

Continuing to expand upon their successful Experience franchise, the game features iconic Hip Hop dance moves with routines arranged by acclaimed choreographics including Laurieann Gibson and Dave Scott.

Developed by iNiS, it boasts a comprehensive track list that ranges from Billboard hits to old-school party jams.

You can enjoy a range of dance modes with high-energy multiplayer challenges, including Dance Party, Dance Battle, Dance Marathon and Power Skooling.

The track list is as follows:
* Amerie – “1 Thing”
* B.o.B – “So Good”
* B.o.B featuring Hayley Williams – “Airplanes”
* Cassie – “Me & U”
* Chris Brown featuring Juelz Santana – “Run It!”
* Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes – “Look At Me Now”
* Ciara – “One, Two Step (featuring Missy Elliott)”
* Da Brat – “Funkdafied”
* Drake – “Over”
* Flo Rida featuring Sia – “Wild Ones”
* Iyaz – “Replay”
* Jay Sean featuring Lil Wayne – “Down”
* J-Kwon – “Tipsy”
* Kid Cudi – “Day ‘N’ Night”
* Lil Wayne featuring Static Major – “Lollipop”
* LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
* M.I.A. – “Bad Girls”
* Mark Morrison – “Return of the Mack”
* Mystikal featuring Nivea – “Danger (Been So Long)”
* N.E.R.D. – “She Wants to Move”
* Naughty by Nature – “Hip Hop Hooray”
* Nelly – “Hot In Herre”
* New Boyz – “You’re A Jerk”
* New Edition – “If It Isn’t Love”
* Nicki Minaj featuring Drake – “Moment 4 Life”
* Ol’ Dirty Bastard featuring Kelis – “Got Your Money” **
* Outkast – “B.O.B.” **
* Pitbull featuring Chris Brown – “International Love”
* Q-Tip – “Vivrant Thing”
* R. Kelly – “Ignition (Remix)”
* Rihanna featuring Jeezy – “Hard”
* Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock – “It Takes Two”
* Run-DMC – “It’s Tricky”
* Snoop Dogg featuring Pharrell Williams – “Drop It Like It’s Hot”
* Terror Squad featuring Fat Joe, Remy – “Lean Back”
* The Sugarhill Gang – “Rapper’s Delight”
* TLC – “Creep”
* Too $hort – “Blow the Whistle”
* Trey Songz featuring Fabolous – “Say Aah”
* Wiz Khalifa – “Work Hard, Play Hard”

You can view the announcement trailer below:

Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!