Tune In For EA Play Live 2020 On June 11th

EA Play Live 2020 Logo

Electronic Arts has announced EA Play Live 2020, a digital event to replace the company’s E3 2020 press conference.

“EA Play Live goes digital in 2020!” the publisher confirmed. “See you on June 11th at 4pm PST,” World premieres, news and more!”

So far, Electronic Arts has supported Nintendo Switch with Burnout Paradise Remastered, Fe, FIFA 18, FIFA 19, FIFA 20 Legacy Edition and Unravel Two.

EA Play Live 2020 will be streamed online at 4pm PST / 7pm EST on Thursday 11th June 2020, which is 12am BST / 1am CEST on Friday 12th June 2020..

Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!