Treehouse Live Pre-Show to air before Nintendo World Championships 2015

nintendo-treehouse-splatoon

Nintendo of America have revealed that they will air a Treehouse Live Pre-Show segment before their main Nintendo World Championships 2015 broadcast begins.

It isn’t clear what this will involve, but it will start at 2.35pm PT (10.35pm BST) leading up to the Championships coverage that kicks off at 3pm PT (11pm BST).

This week also saw the announcement that Masahiro Sakurai will present a special video presentation about new content available in Super Smash Bros. for Wii U and Nintendo 3DS earlier that day.

Nintendo of America’s E3 2015 website, YouTube and Twitch have you covered, for those wishing to watch everything live!

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.