SUPERBEAT XONiC Extra Soundtrack Hits Bandcamp, iTunes And Spotify

Scarlet Moon Records and PM Studios have announced that the SUPERBEAT XONiC Extra Soundtrack is now available, a 15-track compilation album with music from SUPERBEAT XONiC EX on Nintendo Switch.

The album has music performed by artists from around the world such as Hitoshi Sakimoto’s Basiscape team, electronic master Shinji “MEGATEN” Hosoe and his SuperSweep studio, trance artist bLiNd, EDM artist Steven Silo, and the sentimental synth-pop artist Bentley Jones.

The complete SUPERBEAT: XONiC Extra Soundtrack track listing is as follows:

1. Steven Silo – “Select, Start”
2. Takahiro Eguchi – “Blue Screen”
3. Shinji Hosoe – “Debonair heavy industry”
4. Ayako Saso – “Missing Parts”
5. Yousuki Yasui – “Expressive Air 06”
6. Ayako Saso – “Indigo Wind”
7. Shinji Hosoe – “Zombie Chase”
8. Bentley Jones – “Talk 2 U”
9. Bentley Jones – “Oh-Wei-Oh”
10. Bentley Jones – “STUTTA 2.0”
11. bLiNd – “Americana Exotica – Red Bandit”
12. Ayako Saso – “Afternoon of Summer”
13. Basiscape – “ねこくん”
14. Steven Silo – “Donut Island”
15. bLiNd – “Skyline – Endless”

“PM Studios and the SUPERBEAT team was privileged to work with Scarlet Moon Productions and their amazing musicians on the SUPERBEAT 2017 DLC,” enthuses PM Studios CEO Michael Yum. “We hope fans and players enjoyed the experience we were able to create, so feel free to reach out as we’d love to hear what you think! Feedback for more DLC is welcome!”

The album is available on Bandcamp, iTunes, and Spotify, priced at £7.99 ($9.99). All of the songs on this album are available to play in-game as downloadable content.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.