Super Smash Bros. for Wii U update 1.0.2 now live

Nintendo Switch Logo

Nintendo have pushed live an update to Super Smash Bros. for Wii U, enabling 8-Player Smash to be played across 15 more stages.

Bringing the game to version 1.0.2, the 316MB update is mandatory for those wishing to continue to take the mascot brawler’s epic fights into the online arena. Other fixes have been addressed, although Nintendo haven’t drilled down what they’ve changed on that side.

The additional stages now available within 8-Player Smash mode are as follows:

* Luigi’s Mansion
* Lylat Cruise
* Mario Circuit (Brawl)
* Norfair
* Pokémon Stadium 2
* Pyrosphere
* Smashville
* Town and City
* Wii Fit Studio

* Lylat Cruise
* Mario Circuit (Brawl)
* Mario Galaxy
* Pokémon Stadium 2
* Kirby: The Great Cave Offensive
* Animal Crossing: Town and City

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *