Super Smash Bros. Final Video Presentation Thunders In On December 15th

cloud-final-fantasy-7-advent-children

Nintendo has confirmed that the Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS and Wii U Final Video Presentation will air as a worldwide broadcast.

Entirely dedicated to the mascot brawler, creator Masahiro Sakurai will present the final wave of downloadable content – specifically promising to “provide details on Cloud and more.”

Those wanting to tune in live can do so at 2pm PT (10pm GMT / 11pm CET) on Tuesday 15th December, with Nintendo streaming the broadcast through their usual YouTube and Twitch channels.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.