Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct Broadcasts Tomorrow

Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct Logo

Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo Direct presentation dedicated to Super Mario Maker 2 will broadcast tomorrow.

The “roughly 15-minute presentation” will start at 3pm PT (6pm ET / 11pm BST) and will cover everything that you need to know about the upcoming Nintendo Switch exclusive.

In Super Mario Maker 2, you will once again have the chance to play, create and share your own courses, with access to even more tools, items, and features than in the original Super Mario Maker – which went on to sell more than four million copies worldwide on Wii U.

The game’s creation tools will let you surprise and frustrate other players around the world with your mischievous and devious designs, using visual styles from games such as Super Mario Bros., Super Mario Bros. 3, Super Mario World, New Super Mario Bros. U, and Super Mario 3D World.

Super Mario Maker 2 will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide on June 28th.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Armored Mewtwo Pokémon The Movie: Mewtwo Strikes Back Evolution Screenshot

Armored Mewtwo Only Appears In Pokémon The Movie: Mewtwo Strikes Back Evolution

Next Post
LEGO DC Super-Villains: Young Justice Animated Series Pack Image

LEGO DC Super-Villains: Young Justice Animated Series Pack Now Available

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider